top of page

PPE - Goggles and visors

Updated: Apr 26, 2020

I have been inundated with calls from G.P’s/Nurses/Doctors and every health care professional I care to count and have been told on a daily basis, the word might be PPE is getting out, but it’s not getting out fast enough. I am a 3D Printing Co, but as of last week, I have run out of plastics to maintain the demand and cannot source any fast enough. I have not profited from the making of PPE and I now offer injection molding at cost to meet a demand that is there but isn't being filled. I have reached out to a number of organisations and thought the more professionals/front-line workers that have access - the better. If you know of anyone who would benefit from reading this, please let them know. If you would like to chat, my number is 07507 988 167 ------------------------------------------ I have been approached with respect to specifically manufacturing goggles. After contacting an injection molding company I have been advised there is 'tooling time' with a lead time of 2 weeks. After this point, the output is approximately 5,000 a week.

Output for visors is in the region of 5,000 a week.

Please find attached PDF and the cost outlined below Goggles – minimum order is 20,000 Visors – Min order is 1000 Kind regards Tom Aurora 3D Printing Co


see website footer for PPE information

188 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something new on the horizon

Coming soon will be a new and improved Aurora 3D printing - this time we are incorporating resin casting to a whole new level, we have a...

Comments


bottom of page