top of page

Aurora 3D Printing Co - why?

Apart from the Online aspect of our business - I am a qualified Carpenter/Cabinetmaker and take pride in the work that's carried out. I have always been artistic in nature and coupled with my Father and Grandfather - woodworking was always a natural route.

I decided to branch the business online to give me a wider audience and to share my passion, not just of woodworking, but 3D printing, Costume Gameplay and creating something from nothing.

Over the coming weeks our products will increase, prices will decrease and I hope that you will enjoy my work as much as I do.

Tom

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Something new on the horizon

Coming soon will be a new and improved Aurora 3D printing - this time we are incorporating resin casting to a whole new level, we have a...

Kommentare


bottom of page